Tuition Fees at the University of Belgrade

Foreign citizens pay tuition fees for non-nationals. Since the University of Belgrade has 31 faculties, please note that tuition fees, as well as specific criteria for enrollment, vary from one faculty to another, and must be looked up at the official website of the preferred faculty of the University of Belgrade (member faculties).

Here you can find the overview of tuition fees for Serbian and foreign citizens. Scholarship overview per UB member is updated each academic year, if necessary.