CEEPUS program

Central European Exchange Program for University Studies or CEEPUS, is an academic exchange program for students and professors from Central and Eastern Europe which started in 1993.

The program is based on an international Agreement signed by the following member states: Austria, Albania, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Croatia, Macedonia, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Serbia.

Foreign students apply for the program online, exclusively. Before applying, they should consult their National Coordinator for CEEPUS in their home country.

Member universities from the CEE and contact details can be found at the official website of the program: http://ceepus.info